close

Contact Chuck

Chuck Hengel

Let’s transform your company.

Chuck Hengel, Founder & CEO

Chuck Hengel
close

Contact Chuck

Contact Us

Let’s transform your company.

Chuck Hengel, Founder & CEO

phone 952-449-2510 email chengel@markarch.com
close

Contact Katie

Katie Scheetz

Let’s work together.

Katie Scheetz, VP Business
Development

close

Contact Katie

Let’s work together.

Katie Scheetz, VP Business Development

phone 952-449-2509 email kscheetz@markarch.com
Katie Scheetz
close

Contact Paul

Paul Jackson

Let’s explore media.

Paul Jackson, Chief Media Officer

close

Contact Paul

Let’s explore media.

Paul Jackson, Chief Media Officer

phone 952-449-2514 email pjackson@markarch.com
Paul Jackson
close

Contact Steve

Steve Lubin

Let’s create a partnership.

Steve Lubin, VP Corporate
Development

close

Contact Steve

Let’s create a partnership.

Steve Lubin, VP Corporate Development

phone 952-449-2580 email slubin@markarch.com
Steve Lubin
close

Contact Angela

Angela Voss

Let’s dig into your account.

Angela Voss, Chief Client Officer

Angela Voss
close

Contact Angela

Let’s dig into your account.

Angela Voss, Chief Client Officer

phone 952-449-2614 email avoss@markarch.com
close

Contact Courtney

Courtney Hoefener

Let’s talk about job openings.

Courtney Hoefener, VP Talent

close

Contact Courtney

Let’s talk about job openings.

Courtney Hoefener, VP Talent

phone 952-449-2550 email choefener@markarch.com
Courtney Hoefener

Marketing Architects, Inc. 110 Cheshire Lane Suite 200 Minneapolis, MN 55305

Main Line: 952-449-2500

Advertising Partners: 952-449-2825

Media Partners: 952-449-2699

Email Us: info@markarch.com